Telefonliste Rathaus

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Weiß Andreas 08846 9202-15 2.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@uffing.de   buergermeister@uffing.de 
Benedikt Markus 08846 9202-14 1.6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.benedikt@uffing.de   markus.benedikt@uffing.de 
Benedikt Michael 08846 9202-12 1.6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.benedikt@uffing.de   m.benedikt@uffing.de 
Geiger Gudrun 08846 9202-16 2.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.geiger@uffing.de   g.geiger@uffing.de 
Goldhofer Petra 82449 9202-10 2.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.goldhofer@uffing.de   p.goldhofer@uffing.de 
Hauser Manuel 08846 9202-11 1.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.hauser@uffing.de   m.hauser@uffing.de 
Pfanstiel Christiane 08846 9202-13 1.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.pfanstiel@uffing.de   c.pfanstiel@uffing.de 
Rogal Renate 08846 9202-13 1.2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.rogal@uffing.de   r.rogal@uffing.de 
Sailer Michael 08846 9202-18 2.4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.sailer@uffing.de   m.sailer@uffing.de 
Schreiner Jasmin 08846 9202-19 1.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: j.schreiner@uffing.de   j.schreiner@uffing.de 
Widmann Eva 08846 9202-17 2.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.widmann@uffing.de   e.widmann@uffing.de 
Wohlfrom Lisa 08846 9212625 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.wohlfrom@gemeinde-uffing.de   l.wohlfrom@gemeinde-uffing.de 
Zöller Susanne 08846 9202-10 2.3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.zoeller@uffing.de   s.zoeller@uffing.de 

drucken nach oben